We are very happy to announce that director Slobodan Šijan, receiver of the Vicious Old Cat award at Grossmann 2007,   is returning to Ljutomer once again this year to head the jury for best feature film, consisting also of film critic Phillip Bergson and producer/director and EFFF coordinator Christian Hallman.
The best among the short films will be chosen by Swedish producer Magnus Paulsson, publicist and entrepreneur Aleš Blatnik and CEO of Infonet Media Leo Oblak.
The jury for best documentary consists of publicist, rock activist and concert organizer Igor Vidmar, rock journalist and music critic Igor Bašin and Zdenko Franjić of cult underground record label Listen Loudest, visiting Grossmann for the first time.